Jump to content

Constancian Quarter

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, Astrid said:

How many foreign quarters are there presently in the Imperial City of Haraldsborg?

There currently are seven foreign quarters in the Royal Borough of the Outlandish Quarters, to wit:

  1. Elwynnese;
  2. Shirerithian;
  3. Alexandrian;
  4. Victorian;
  5. Batavian;
  6. Flemish;
  7. Natopian.
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...