Jump to content
The High Realm of Stormark
Sign in to follow this  
High King Harald

Arms for Thanedoms

Recommended Posts

sure smile.gif could I get some info. on them first? maybe a brief history so I could get a general idea.

There are currently 12 Thanedoms.


Their names are: Gulathing, Frostathing, Borgarthing, Eidsivathing, Rogaland, Gautland, Storadal, Haldarsvik Isle, Frigga Island, Yrjar, Hrísey, and Deryacezamin.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Lord Breisingamen,


I would like start with the Arms of Thanedoms where there already is a description for- i.e. Gulathing and Frigga Island.


Could you create the following arms for the Thanedom of Gulathing?


The basic shield: Azure two Battle-Axes Or Saltirewise


The crown: The Imperial Crown of Stormark


Supporters: A dragon and a horse


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Good Afternoon To You, My Gentle Friends,


What Absolutely MAGNIFICENT Arms You have Created, Lord Breisingamen!!! . . .


They Are Amazingly Beautiful!!! . . .


Your Majesty, You have such Glorious Insight to Appoint Lord Beisingamen to Thiis Honourable Postion!!! . . .


Here's To Wonderful Heraldic Arms In The Future!!! . . .


Have A Most Splendiferous Afternoon . . . Forthwith . . .

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this